Administrators

Sheba Plamthottam

Position: Editor in Chief, Founder

Email: shebaplamthottam@berkeley.edu

Grant Hao-Wei Lin

Position: Chief Layout Editor

Email: grant.haowei.lin@berkeley.edu

Adelyn Chan
Position: Head Layout Designer

Email: chanahinmon@berkeley.edu

Alina Miller
Position: UC Berkeley Chapter Editor, Writer

Email: amiller1671@berkeley.edu

Heidi Rummler
Position: Vice President 

Email: hruml1992@berkeley.edu

Ellison Chen
Position: Secretary, Layout Designer

Email: ellisonchen@berkeley.edu

Staff

Christina Wypych

Position: Writer

Email: c.wypych@berkeley.edu

Paras Savla

Position: Copy Editor, Layout Designer

Email: parassavla@berkeley.edu

Kevin Wang

Position: Webmaster/Designer, Writer

Email: kwang.jsa@berkeley.edu

Krissilynn Johnson

Position: Layout Editor

Email: krissilynnjohnson@berkeley.edu

Arjun Prabhakar

Position: Writer, Copy Editor

Email: arjana09@gmail.com

Stan Yoo

Position: Layout Editor, Writer

Email: yoostan@gmail.com

Raji Ramanathan

Position: Layout Designer

Email: raji47.ramanathan@gmail.com

Alexandra Yesian

Position: Writer

Email: aryesian@gmail.com

Michelle Chen

Position: Writer

Email: mbchen@berkeley.edu

Rochelle Parpana

Position: Copy Editor

Email: rj.parpana@gmail.com

Danielle Hajj

Position: Writer

Email: daniellehajj@berkeley.edu

Bryan Tom

Position: Writer

Email:  tom.bryan@berkeley.edu

Redha Qabazard

Position: Writer

Email: redhaq@berkeley.edu

Vi Nguyen
Position: Writer

Email: vinguyen@berkeley.edu

Copyright 2012 Kevin Ehao Wang                                                                                                                                        Contact us at scienceofwellness@gmail.com